Managing users in your Team efficiently

Users on our pricing plan based on profile quota, can now manage their team with ease. It only takes a couple of steps to invite members, assign roles and give them access to certain groups.

Here's how you do it:

  1. Head over to Settings at the bottom left of the home screen, head to Manage and click on Team.Screenshot 2023-12-12 at 11.19.31.png
  2. See a list of your team's Members. Either edit what Groups they have access to or invite more people to your team.Screenshot 2023-12-12 at 11.20.10.png
  3. Invited people can be assigned one of these roles: Owners: can add, remove and edit Groups, invite people and give them roles.
    • Admins: can add and edit Groups as well as invite people.
    • Members: can add and edit Groups they have been given access to.
    • Guests: can use but not edit the Groups they have been given access to.Screenshot 2023-12-12 at 11.25.53.png
  4. Select which Groups they'll have access to. A person can have access to multiple Groups. You can also select the option to give them access to any Group you create in the future.Screenshot 2023-12-12 at 11.32.02.png
  5. Enter their details and send out those invites!Screenshot 2023-12-12 at 11.32.50.png


Remember, you can always change what Groups individual members have access to. Head to your User Icon > Settings > Manage > Team Members and click the Change Access link next to the team member’s name.

Note: This feature is available only for users who are on our new pricing plan.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful